Sano contract officially signed in Brussels

The official celebration of establishment of fourteen new Centres of Excellence, under the umbrella of the Teaming for Excellence action, took place on 24-26 September at the European Commission. Jean-Eric Paquet, the Director-General for EC’s Research and Innovation officially signed the 15 M Euro grant for Sano. Marian Bubak, Jan Osiński and Andrew Narracott represented our Centre.